Search This Section
Section = Updates
Candidates for 2013 Officers Announced

By Kirsten Tynch, SDITE Secretary-Treasurer

Listed below are the candidates that have been nominated for SDITE officers for the 2012 calendar year. Instructions for voting will be sent to all voting members via email in March.

President:Martin Bretherton, P.E.
Vice-President:Kirsten Tynch, P.E.
Secretary-Treasurer:Bill Seymour, P.E.
Bryan Webb, P.E., PTOE

Biographical information for the Secretary-Treasurer can be found here.

Back to the News Archive
LYNX Light Rail Transit in Charlotte, North CarolinaTraffic Operations Center in Hampton Roads, VirginiaCooper River (Arthur Ravenel) Bridge in Charleston, South CarolinaNew Orleans, Louisiana Transportation Past and Present
Search Site:
Advanced Search Tips
Click to validate XHTML code. Click to validate the Cascading Style Sheet.